Jeu de Fente de Programme de Paiement d'Or de gaufre

Poker Black jack Roulette Fentes Révisions de casino
Apparenté
Poker de Pouvoir de Poker de joker
5 Tour de Bobine Paylines
Roue de Richesse
Craps : Compréhension de la Cote
Lotsaloot Règles Spéciales

 
Description de Jeu courte : Programme de Paiement d'Or de Gaufre

Les gains déboursés sur la machine à sous dépendent de l'exposition de symboles sur paylines permis dès que les bobines sont venues à un arrêt. La table résume ci-dessous le programme de paiement. Vous pouvez voir le Programme de Paiement dans le jeu en cliquant sur les régions étiquetées sur le graphique du jeu.

Tous les symboles d'une combinaison de réussite doivent être adjacents l'un à l'autre et un des symboles doit être dans le quitté le plus ou dans le droit la plupart de bobine. Donc une trois combinaison de symbole sur les deuxièmes, troisièmes et quatrièmes bobines de fente ne débourse pas. 

Par exemple, si vous recevez trois symboles de Roi vous touchant dans les bobines 1, 2 et 3 ou 3, 4 et 5, vous serez déboursés. Si les symboles sont distribués par le biais des bobines 2, 3 et 4 vous ne serez pas déboursés.

Notez s'il vous plaît que les figures font allusion au nombre de pièces que vous gagnerez. Le nombre de crédits gagnés dépendra de la grandeur de pièce choisie.

1 Pièce permet le premier (horizontal, le centre) payline.
2 Pièces permettent le deuxième (horizontal, supérieur) payline.
3 Pièces permettent le troisième (horizontal, plus bas) payline.

4 Pièces permettent le quatrième (des dispositions payline des coins supérieurs au symbole le plus bas sur la bobine centrale) payline.
5 Pièces permettent le cinquième (des dispositions payline des coins de fond au plus haut symbole sur la bobine centrale) payline.

L'Or de gaufre a aussi un Symbole Sauvage, qui peut aider à accomplir des combinaisons de réussite.
Car plus de renseignements voir s'il vous plaît la section de Symboles d'Or de Gaufre.

Notez :
Le Symbole Sauvage peut apparaître seulement dans les bobines 2, 3 et 4.

La table résume ci-dessous le programme de paiement pour la combinaison de symboles apparaissant sur paylines permis.



Symboles sur Payline permis Lanterne Exploitation minière du Camion Choisissez & le Sac Dynamite Or de gaufre
Nombre de Symboles 
5 600 1 000 2 000 5 000 12 000
4 60 80 200 500 1 000
3 6 7 8 15 40
Symboles sur Payline permis Les années 10 Crics Reines Rois As
Nombre de Symboles 
5 100 150 200 400 500
4 5 8 15 30 50
3 2 2 3 3 5
2 1 1 --- --- ---
Seulement la plus haute combinaison de paiement sur un payline déboursera. Par exemple, si trois symboles de Dynamite apparaissent sur payline permis avec deux symboles de Jack, vous recevrez seulement le paiement pour les trois symboles de Dynamite.

Notez :
Si une combinaison de réussite apparaît sur un payline que vous n'avez pas permis, vous ne recevrez pas de paiement pour cette combinaison. 

Le vide de dysfonctionnements tous les jeux et les paies.

Programme de Paiement d'Or de gaufre / Casinos


$200 Signe Libre en haut Prime! En accord avec notre engagement constant au jeu d'argent en ligne équitable, sûr et professionnel, nous sommes très fiers que nous sommes un des premiers casinos à être décernés le Label de qualité de Joueurs eCOGRA. La Pièce de fortune le Casino En ligne a subi des inspections raides de tout de nos centres de service de client à nos systèmes de comptabilité, des procédures de plainte affectueuses aux garanties financières. Suite à ce processus exhaustif on nous a décerné le sceau.

 


Prime Libre de 150 %! Le casino en ligne du roi Arthur vous offre le meilleur black jack en ligne, la roulette, le poker vidéo, les fentes, progressives. Les meilleurs jeux et la cote, les promotions, l'argent de jeu libre et le soutien, 24/7 est tout ici. Le pari au Casino du roi Arthur et la victoire ou les jeux de casino gratuits de jeu et a le divertissement de casino en ligne amusant. Le du roi Arthur a la cote de Las Vegas et le style en pariant que c'est platformed sur le filet. Le Casino du roi Arthur offre le soutien de contact de 24 heures pour manipuler toutes vos questions. Visitez notre page de contact en ligne pour plus de détails sur le contact de casino. Pour prouver votre chance et bravoure, tout ce que vous devez faire est le téléchargement le meilleur logiciel de casino en ligne pour le Casino du roi Arthur gratuitement en ligne et ouvrez un compte de jeu RÉEL avec les Chevaliers.


$50 Libre! Le Casino de VIP vous offre un choix de plus de 180 jeux de préparer des repas pour tous vos besoins jouant. Un énorme choix de jeux avec les Pots Standard et Progressifs signifie que vous avez plus de chance de gagner le fric fou. 25 ? Le Pot formidable et le Pot Formidable de 1$ offrent des Pots Progressifs qui commencent à 1.000$ pour 25 ? la machine et 4.000$ pour la machine de 1$ et grandit chaque fois qu'un pari est fait. Jouez la norme ou le poker de vidéo de prime sur : Tout l'Américain, les Égalités la Prime Sauvage, Double, les Crics ou Mieux, le Poker de Joker, les Dizaines ou Mieux. Le 45 tours, Trois, Cinq et Dix jeux de Mains disponibles.

D'autres jeux de casino
Le jeu le Zèbre Loufoque est cinq payline, trois titube et cinq machine à sous de pièce. Cela signifie que vous avez jusqu'à cinq façons de gagner! Pour chaque pièce que vous installez, vous permettez un autre payline. Quand les bobines s'arrêtent, l'ordinateur vérifie que les combinaisons de symboles le long de chacun ont permis payline. Vous êtes déboursés pour chaque combinaison de réussite sur n'importe qui a permis payline. lu plus
Le jeu Haut 5 est un payline, trois titubent et trois machine à sous de pièce. Le 5 Haut symbole est sauvage et peut remplacer à autre symbole pour aider à accomplir des combinaisons de réussite, sauf quand deux ou trois se produisent seuls sur le payline. lu plus
Le jeu les Millions Importants sont trois payline, trois titube et trois pièce la machine à sous Progressive avec un symbole sauvage, doublant. Les Millions Importants de symbole sont sauvages et accompliront n'importe quelle combinaison de réussite qu'il accomplit. Des Millions Importants simples de symbole doublent le paiement de n'importe quelle combinaison qu'il accomplit et deux Millions Importants de symboles quadruples le paiement. Trois Millions Importants de symboles déboursent le Pot Progressif si vous avez parié trois pièces. lisez plus

 

 

 

 

 

Fentes de Jeu de Programme de Paiement d'Or de gaufre | Gopher Gold Payout Schedule Play Slots | Gopher Gold Udbetalingsoversigt Spil Slots | Backenhörnchen-Goldausschüttungsterminspiel-Ablagefächer | Gopher Gold Πρόγραμμα Πληρωμών Παίξτε Κουλοχέρηδες | Gopher Gold Palautusprosentti aikataulu Pelaa Slots | Fessure di Gioco di Programma di Sovvenzione d'Oro di geomio borsario | Gopher Gold uitbetalingstabel Spelen Slots | Gopher Gold utbetalingsoversikten Play Slots | Fendas de Jogo de Horário de Caráter compensador de Ouro de Geômis | Ranuras de Juego de Horario de Liquidación de Oro de tuza | Gopher Gold utbetalningsschemat Spela Slots

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

roulettebonuses.info >Fentes de Programme de Paiement d'Or de gaufre

Casinos En ligne supérieurs

Gopher Gold Payout Schedule Slot Game

Poker Blackjack Roulette Slots Casino Reviews
Related
Joker Poker Power Poker
5 Reel Drive Paylines
Wheel of Wealth
Craps: Understanding Odds
Lotsaloot Special Rules

 

Short Game Description: Gopher Gold Payout Schedule

The winnings paid out on the slot machine are dependent on the symbols showing on the enabled paylines once the reels have come to a stop. The table below summarizes the payout schedule. You can view the Payout Schedule in the game by clicking on the labeled areas on the graphic of the game.

All symbols of a winning combination must be adjacent to each other and one of the symbols must be in either the left most or right most reel. So, a three symbol combination on the second, third and fourth slot reels does not pay out. 

For example, if you get three King symbols touching each other in reels 1, 2 and 3 or 3, 4 and 5, you will be paid out. If the symbols are distributed through reels 2, 3, and 4 you will not be paid out.

Please note the figures refer to the number of coins that you will win. The number of credits won will depend on the coin size chosen.

1 Coin enables the first (horizontal, center) payline.
2 Coins enables the second (horizontal, upper) payline.
3 Coins enables the third (horizontal, lower) payline.

4 Coins enables the fourth (a bent payline from the top corners to the lowest symbol on the central reel) payline.
5 Coins enables the fifth (a bent payline from the bottom corners to the highest symbol on the central reel) payline.

Gopher Gold also has a Wild Symbol, that can help to complete winning combinations.
For more information please see the Gopher Gold Symbols section.

Note:
The Wild Symbol can only appear in reels 2, 3 and 4.

The table below summarizes the payout schedule for the combination of symbols appearing on the enabled paylines.



Symbols on enabled Payline Lantern Mining Truck Pick & Sack Dynamite Gopher Gold
Number of Symbols 
5 600 1,000 2,000 5,000 12,000
4 60 80 200 500 1,000
3 6 7 8 15 40
Symbols on enabled Payline 10's Jacks Queens Kings Aces
Number of Symbols 
5 100 150 200 400 500
4 5 8 15 30 50
3 2 2 3 3 5
2 1 1 --- --- ---
Only the highest paying combination on a payline will pay out. For example, if three Dynamite symbols appear on an enabled payline with two Jack symbols, you will only receive the payout for the three Dynamite symbols.

Note:
If a winning combination appears on a payline that you have not enabled, you will not receive any payout for that combination. 

Malfunctions void all plays and pays.

Gopher Gold Payout Schedule / Casinos


$200 Free Sign Up Bonus! In line with our constant commitment to fair, safe and professional online gambling, we're very proud that we are one of the first casinos to be awarded the eCOGRA Players Seal of Approval. Vegas Palms Online Casino has undergone stiff inspections of everything from our customer service centers to our accounting systems, from responsive complaint procedures to financial guarantees. Following this exhaustive process we have been awarded the seal.

 


150% Free Bonus! The Lucky Emperor online casino offers you the best online blackjack, roulette, video poker, slots, progressives. The best games and odds, promotions, free gambling money and support, 24/7 is all here. Wager at Lucky Emperor Casino and win or play free casino games and have fun online casino entertainment. The Lucky Emperor has Las Vegas odds and style gambling that is platformed on the net. Lucky Emperor Casino offers 24 hour contact support to handle all your queries. Visit our online contact page for more details on casino contact. In order to prove your luck and valor, all you have to do is download the best online casino software for Lucky Emperor Casino for FREE online and open a REAL gambling account with the Knights.


$50 Free! VIP Casino offers you a choice of more than 180 games to cater for all your gaming needs. A huge choice of games with Standard and Progressive Jackpots means you have more chance of winning big money. 25? Super Jackpot and $1 Super Jackpot offer Progressive Jackpots which start at $1,000 for 25? machine and $4,000 for the $1 machine, and grow whenever a bet is made. Play the standard or bonus video poker on: All American, Deuces Wild, Double Bonus, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, Tens or Better. Single, Three, Five and Ten Hand games available.

Other casino games
The game Zany Zebra is a five payline, three reel and five coin slot machine. This means that you have up to five ways of winning! For every coin that you put in, you enable another payline. When the reels stop, the computer checks the combinations of symbols along each enabled payline. You are paid out for every winning combination on any enabled payline. read more
The game High 5 is a one payline, three reel and three coin slot machine. The High 5 symbol is wild and can substitute for any other symbol to help complete winning combinations, except when two or three occur alone on the payline. read more
The game Major Millions is a three payline, three reel and three coin Progressive slot machine with a wild, doubling symbol. The Major Millions symbol is wild and will complete any winning combination it completes. A single Major Millions symbol doubles the payout of any combination it completes, and two Major Millions symbols quadruple the payout. Three Major Millions symbols pay out the Progressive Jackpot if you have bet three coins. read more

 

 

 

 

 

Gopher Gold Payout Schedule Play Slots | Gopher Gold Udbetalingsoversigt Spil Slots | Backenhörnchen-Goldausschüttungsterminspiel-Ablagefächer | Gopher Gold Πρόγραμμα Πληρωμών Παίξτε Κουλοχέρηδες | Gopher Gold Palautusprosentti aikataulu Pelaa Slots | Fentes de Jeu de Programme de Paiement d'Or de gaufre | Fessure di Gioco di Programma di Sovvenzione d'Oro di geomio borsario | Gopher Gold uitbetalingstabel Spelen Slots | Gopher Gold utbetalingsoversikten Play Slots | Fendas de Jogo de Horário de Caráter compensador de Ouro de Geômis | Ranuras de Juego de Horario de Liquidación de Oro de tuza | Gopher Gold utbetalningsschemat Spela Slots

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

roulettebonuses.info > Gopher Gold Payout Schedule Slots

Top Online Casinos